🦋✧・゚:* *:・゚✧Firefighters .。*゚+.*.。 ゚+..。*゚+🦋

🦋✧・゚:* *:・゚✧Firefighters .。*゚+.*.。 ゚+..。*゚+🦋

🦋Boom! Fire was everywhere in the house my neighbors were in a panicking.They call the police officer and the firefighter.I only knew police officer but not the firefighter.The police put cones at the road and getting people to safety.I was so frightened to see that my house was burning and my friend nice was inside there I was freaking out and suddenly the firefighter arrived with the cops and ambulance.I was crying to see my nice are inside she was crying.I can see smoke everywhere and ash coming down from my burning house.I hear my nice crying filled with my ears was police,ambulance and firefighter siren on and firefighter talking to their teammates.I smell the burning rubber in the house. The fire was heating crazy and it was too powerful.Boom! The firefighters got the house and went to the house and got my niece to safety and they put the fire out and lucky my niece was safe and I was filled with happiness but sad too.People donated some money and I got a new house.But my niece went to the hospital and she was feeling good.🦋

 

✧・゚:🦋* *:・゚✧Firefighters✧・゚:* *:・゚🦋

Firefighter is kind and helpful.They help people’s houses that got burned.They work with police officers and Ambulance.Some firefighters risk their lives so the people can get to safety.Firefighter rescue people.if you wanna be a firefighters you need to be fit, strong and brave such as confidences in the other way.I love firefighters and they came to our school we ask some question  but when we about to ask they have to go because they have a mission to solve and beep and they even turn on the siren.My Favourite part is that I like the beep of the siren.

 

🦋🇫🇯🌺BY:Pia**✿❀ 🦋 🦋🇫🇯🌺Thank🦋 u Bye

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *