🦋☆.。.:*A girl who has super speed* .。.:*☆❄

❄A girl who has super speed🦋

 

🦋This week we are doing narrative writing and use interesting writing.We are writing about a girl who has super speed.I hope u like my writing!.🦋

❄🦋In the magical world it is called Expanse of the Warriors.There was bunch of people who has powers like Slowing Down Time, Human Lie Detection,Cold Resistance,Night vision,invisibility,camouflage,Super Strength,flying and other superpower but expect for Super speed.No one knows about that superpower.in the world u can do whatever you want,but don’t break the rules.There is a leader in this world his name is Leo and he has a wife his wife is called Alyssa.They have 3 kids two boys and one  girl.The girl name is called Alisa and the two boys a called Theo and Cleo similar just like there father and the girl one is similar to her mother.🦋

 

First,they started to grow and their super power grew with them too.Cleo super power is heat vision just like his father Leo. Theo one is Elemental Manipulation just like his mother Alyssa.But Alisa didn’t have any super power.she was the younger one and Theo is the older one which means that Cleo is the middle child.Alisa didn’t have any powers and Her parents tried everything to get her superpowers but there no hope but her parents still love her no matter what and they said this ‘’NO MATTER WHAT. U WILL ALWAYS BE OUR DAUGHTER’’and it reminds of her to never give up.One day the three of them grew up and went to high school to learn how to control your powers and many things that u can study.They were wondering what is the high school name?So they asked their parents and they said ‘’it’ was Woodlands of the Spirits’’.❄❄

 

Next,’’WAKE UP, IT’S TIME TO GO TO SCHOOL’’mum said.I woke up,Brush my teeth,shower and had down stairs to eat breakfast.I thought Leo and Theo was sleeping until I noticed they were down stairs waiting for me and they were already changed.’’Morning sleepy head’’Theo said.I said morning.I was so excited on my first day of high school I said to myself that I can finally get my powers.After we eat, we went straight to the car and went straight to Woodlands of the Spirits.Finally we arrived suddenly my hand was shaking and Leo thought I was gonna pee on my first day and Theo,Leo started to laugh like a.when I was walking  I accidentally bumped into someone.I immediately said sorry.Boom! She gave me a side eye and she rolled her eyes.I said this and it made my brothers laugh.I said ‘’um why are u rolling your eyes and giving me the side eye is something wrong with your eyes’’!.When she was about to say something about me my brother came and she went the other way.I thought me and my brothers were going to be in the same class but I was wrong I was in class B and they were in class C. *‘’!DING,DING!’’*oh that must be the bell ringing.I went to my locker and suddenly! There were two girls behind my locker waiting but I didn’t notice.when I shut  my locker they scared me and screamed like a piggy half sticky.They said that their name was Seina and Sina.I said that’s a pretty name and my name a Alisa.we became good friends.we were minding our businesses until the same girl that I met early again.’’THAT’S HEATHER THE ONE WHO THINKS WHO’S FAMOUS’’Sina said.’’WHY IS SHE STARING AT US?’’I said.then she rolled her eyes again. I said’’IS SOMETHING  WRONG WITH HER EYES  OR IT’S JUST THAT WE A TOO GORGEOUS LIKE A DONKEY FROM SHREK.’’we all laughed like a earthquake about to happen.But I never asked Seina and Sina super powers are?Sina has super powers of reading minds and Seina super powers is that she can be invisible.they said ‘’WHAT’s YOUR SUPERPOWER’’Seina said.I said that I don’t have any superpowers and they looked shocked.But they don’t mind being friends with me.We became best friend and I introduce them to my brother Leo and Theo. Suddenly! It was an athletic day and I was so excited.The athletic day was happening next week.so we have to try out which it’s tmrw. Finally it was afternoon. I said bye to Seina and Sina before they went. I wanna walk home so I told my brothers and they said to not come late.so they left and I walked.when I was walking I saw a cat stuck up in the tree.I felt so bad so I decide to help.I climb the tree and rescue the cat.After that I keep walking but I keep feeling I’m being followed.When I turn around it was the same cat.so I decide to bring the cat with and gave him shower,then gave him some food.❄

 

 

Then,we had the try-out.My friends were cheering and they were holding my cat while I do the try-outs and even Heather is here.we have to go by lines.next up it’s Heather,Me and  her minions Stella.’’ON YOUR MARK GET SET…….GO!’’.I ran so fast and heather was behind me.Stella was behind Heather. everyone used their powers to go past me and they have to pushed people away.I was so scared that I might not gonna make it  and Heather used her powers on me her power was that she can fly.she flew past me and she won but I came 2 place.But I still got in.🦋

 

After-wards it’ the tournament. I was wondering if my powers can be super speed. When I was about to go, my cat gave me a bracelet.I put it around my hand and wear it.We went by bus.finally we made it.There was bunch of people with superpowers but I don’t have a superpower but I Never give up and my friend have faith on me same as my cat.❄

 

Finally,it’s me vs the other high school. I was so confident and went straight to it. We have to do 8 rounds.’’ON YOUR MARK GET SET….GO!’’I ran straight, everyone was using their powers but not me.I tried my best and suddenly something active on my hand.it was the bracelet that my cat gave me. My parents were shocked, even my brother. I was all the way behind and it active. I was transformed and I finally got my powers.my eyes were filled with joy.Boom! my super power was super speed. I ran so fast like a flash I kept running for 8 laps until I made it to the finish line .everyone was shocked but they cheered for me when I won.so that’s How I got my superpowers.I was so happy that I have a superpower.I have the super speed superpowers.🦋and the other story beings with my little niece.🦋 🌼

.。.:*☆BY:Pia☆❄🦋 🌼❀✿**Bye*yas Queen**✿❀🦋❄

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *